Transportation

401 Simpson Road, Kissimmee, FL 34744

Phone: 407-518-4540 / Fax: 407-518-4575

Shawn Tucker

Director

Department Staff
Name
Position Email Address
Shawn Tucker Director of Transportation tuckers@osceola.k12.fl.us
Vanessa Louis  Executive Secretary louisv@osceola.k12.fl.us
David King Coordinator kingdav@osceola.k12.fl.us
Ed Jones Coordinator jonesedw@osceola.k12.fl.us
Iris Hernandez  Secretary hernandi@osceola.k12.fl.us 
Patricia Chesnut Supervisor of Operations chesnutp@osceola.k12.fl.us
Abigail Garcia Supervisor of Operations garciaa@osceola.k12.fl.us
Lisa Palmer Supervisor of Operations palmerl@osceola.k12.fl.us
Brian Poynter Supervisor of Vehicle Maintenance poynterb@osceola.k12.fl.us 
Beverly Hughes Supervisor of Safety hughesb@osceola.k12.fl.us
Suann Illgen Area Manager illgens@osceola.k12.fl.us
Damaris Pagan
Area Manager pagand@osceola.k12.fl.us
Julie Lesniak Area Manager lesniakj@osceola.k12.fl.us
Kristina Moses
Area Manager moseskr@osceola.k12.fl.us
Joy Threadgill Area Manager threadgj@osceola.k12.fl.us
Mario Dixon Area Manager madridmd@osceola.k12.fl.us
Adriana Fracasso Area Manager fracassa@osceola.k12.fl.us
Renee Rodriguez
Routing Tech rodrigau@osceola.k12.fl.us
Jacquline Kyger  Routing Tech  kygerj@osceola.k12.fl.us 
Patsy Wilson Routing Tech 
Gladys V. Felix-Davis
Transportation Trainer
 
Mike Bundy
Transportation Trainer
 
Eli Carrasquillo
Transportation Trainer
 
Miriam Velez-Edwards
Work Order Clerk
 
Frankie Rivera
Work Order Clerk
 
Mary Asbell 
Clerk Typist
 
Alma Crespo
Clerk Typist
 
Cydnee Cobb
Clerk Typist
 
Connie Hawkins
Clerk Typist
 
Lawana Henry
Clerk Typist
 
Luz Managual
Clerk Typist

Bobbie Sandoval
Parts Clerk
 
Debra Robertson
Parts Clerk
 
Steve Tavares
Parts Clerk
 
Diana Bryant
Field Trip Coordinator
 
Amy Taylor
Field Trip Coordinator
 
Wendell Parker
Lead Mechanic
 
Jose (Edgar) Espiet
Lead Mechanic
 
Francisco Ortega-Gonzalez
Lead Mechanic
 
Jose Carmona
Custodian
 
Orlando Arroyo
Custodian  
Emigdio Cantillo
Custodian  
Alejandro Carmona
FTE Specialist
 
Eric Velez
Dispatcher
 
Elizabeth Miller-Stewart
Dispatcher  
Kiara Henry 
Dispatcher  
Jacqueline Vetter
Dispatcher

Maria Roberson
Payroll Clerk

Esther Vecchitto
Payroll Clerk
 
Nilda Bachman
Payroll Clerk
 
Diane Torrens Payroll Clerk
 
Daniel Gutierrez
Bookkeeper 
 
Martha Melendez
Data Entry Clerk
 
Arnaldo Cruz
Mechanic  
Carlos Cruz
Mechanic  
Tim Dahr
Mechanic  
Jose Diaz-Davila
Mechanic  
Evandro Fracasso
Mechanic
 
Joshua Fix
Mechanic  
Hiriam Ortega
Mechanic  
Frank Ortiz
Mechanic  
Alex Gonzalez
Mechanic  
Alex Figueroa
Mechanic  
Wilfredo Ramos
Mechanic  
Ed Weisenburger
Mechanic  
Angel Rivera Morales
Mechanic  
Francisco Perez
Mechanic

     

Coordinator
Coordinator
Coordinator
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.