Special Programs

1200 Vermont Avenue, St. Cloud, FL. 34769

Phone: 407-870-4934 / Fax: 407-870-4935

Leslie Campbell

Director

Special Programs Staff
 

Name

Position

Email Address

Leslie Campbell

Director of Special Programs

campbles@osceola.k12.fl.us

Tanya Snellings

Executive Secretary

Snellint@osceola.k12.fl.us

Joe Luciano

Educational Specialist

lucianoj@osceola.k12.fl.us

Brenda Santos

Educational Specialist

santosb@osceola.k12.fl.us

Lizette Robles

Educational Specialist

roblesli@osceola.k12.fl.us

Diane Rivers

Grant Project Manager

riversd@osceola.k12.fl.us

Nancy Bishop

Budget Specialist

bishopn@osceola.k12.fl.us

Veronica Raley

Supervisor of Grants Development and Management

 

Johanna Mercado

Research Specialist

mercadjo@osceola.k12.fl.us

Shannon Callahan

Research Specialist

callahas@osceola.k12.fl.us

Elizabeth Gonzalez

Accountant I

gonzalee@osceola.k12.fl.us

Teresa Stone

Accountant I

stoneter@osceola.k12.fl.us

Lilllian Sifonte

Migrant Recruiter

sifontel@osceola.k12.fl.us

Rocio Salmon

Student Records Clerk

salmonro@osceola.k12.fl.us

Martha Christlieb

Program Assistant

christlm@osceola.k12.fl.us

Glenroy Gooden

Program Assistant

Goodeng@osceola.k12.fl.us

Aracely Lopez-Rodriguez

Program Assistant

rodriguar@osceola.k12.fl.us

Julissa Cardona

Title I Parent Center Liaison

cardonaj@osceola.k12.fl.us

Lisa Morales

Title I Parent Center Liaison

moralesl@osceola.k12.fl.us

Mayra Ramos

Title I Parent Center Liaison

ramosdem@osceola.k12.fl.us

George Clevenger

Mobile STEM Lab Operator

clevengg@osceola.k12.fl.us

SPEC Staff
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.