Professional Development

2320 New Beginings Rd. Bldg #1, Kissimmee, Florida 34744

Phone: 407-518-2940 / Fax: 407-518-2988

Janice C. Franceschi

Director

Contact Us
Name Position P: 407-518-2940 Email
Janice C. Franceschi Director of Professional Development Ext. 65055 Janice.Franceschi@osceolaschools.net
Virginia Ramie Director of Student Success and Instructional Improvement Ext. 65063 Virginia.Ramie@osceolaschools.net
Mackenzie Bertram Coordinator of Induction Ext. 65067 Mackenzie.Bertram@osceolaschools.net
Michelle Henninger Senior Manager for School Leadership Training and Development Ext. 65069 Michelle.Henninger@osceolaschools.net
Karen Vislocky Student Success and Instructional Improvement Ext. 65060 Karen.Vislocky@osceolaschools.net
Sharon Hahn Assistant for Professional Development Ext. 65065 Sharon.Hahn@osceolaschools.net
Justin Revell Educational Specialist Ext. 65051 Justin.Revell@osceolaschools.net
Beth Davis, Ed.D Instructional Framework Coach for Professional Development Ext. 65053 Beth.Davis@osceolaschools.net
Jessica Ruiz-Ahorrio Instructional Framework Coach for Professional Development Ext. 65057 Jessica.RuizAhorrio@osceolaschools.net
Elizabeth Salvato Lead Mentor Ext. 65058 Elizabeth.Salvato@osceolaschools.net
Heidi Foley Lead Mentor Ext. 65074 Heidi.Foley@osceolaschools.net
Janette Pachay Secretary for Student Success and Instructional Improvement Ext. 65059 Janette.Pachay@osceolaschools.net
Lissa Reyes Secretary for Professional Development Ext. 65064 Lissa.Reyes@osceolaschools.net
Nicole Vinas Accountant I Ext. 65064 Nicole.Vinas@osceolaschools.net
Iris Rodriguez Clerk Typist Ext. 65066 Iris.Rodriguez3@osceolaschools.net
Lynn Radziseski Clerk Typist Ext. 65050 Lynn.Radziseski@osceolaschools.net
Salisha Hargreaves Records Clerk Ext. 65061  Salisha.Hargreaves@osceolaschools.net

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.