Special Programs

1200 Vermont Avenue, St. Cloud, FL. 34769

Phone: 407-870-4934 / Fax: 407-870-4935

Leslie Campbell

Director

Special Programs Staff
Name Position Email Address
Leslie Campbell Director of Special Programs campbles@osceola.k12.fl.us
Tanya Snellings Executive Secretary snellint@osceola.k12.fl.us
Joe Luciano Educational Specialist lucianoj@osceola.k12.fl.us
Lizette Robles Educational Specialist roblesli@osceola.k12.fl.us
Brenda Santos Educational Specialist santosb@osceola.k12.fl.us
Diane Rivers Grant Project Manager riversd@osceola.k12.fl.us
Gabriela Barros Homeless Education Liaison barrosg@osceola.k12.fl.us
Paul Podraza Resource Specialist podrazap@osceola.k12.fl.us
Nancy Bishop Budget Specialist bishopn@osceola.k12.fl.us
Johanna Mercado  Research Specialist mercadjo@osceola.k12.fl.us
Shannon Callahan  Research Specialist callahas@osceola.k12.fl.us
Elizabeth Gonzalez Accountant I gonzalee@osceola.k12.fl.us
Teresa Stone Accountant I stoneter@osceola.k12.fl.us
Rocio Salmon Student Records Clerk salmonro@osceola.k12.fl.us
Lillian Sifonte Migrant Recruiter sifontel@osceola.k12.fl.us
Martha Christlieb Program Assistant christlm@osceola.k12.fl.us 
Nomary Diaz Benitez Program Assistant  diazbenn@osceola.k12.fl.us 
Glenroy Gooden Program Assistant  goodeng@osceola.k12.fl.us
Aracely Lopez Rodriguez Program Assistant rodriguar@osceola.k12.fl.us
Julissa Cardona Title I Parent Center Liaison cardonaj@osceoa.k12.fl.us
Karen Lebron Title I Parent Center Liaison lebronka@osceola.k12.fl.us
Karen Serrano Title I Parent Center Liaison serranok@osceola.k12.fl.us
Marisol Garcia-Polanco Grant Management Assistant garciapm@osceola.k12.fl.us
George Clevenger  Mobile STEM Lab Operator  clevengg@osceola.k12.fl.us 
SPEC Staff
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.