Career and Technical Department

817 Bill Beck Boulevard

Phone: 407-518-4580 / Fax: 407-870-4632

Melanie Stefanowicz

Executive Director

Staff Directory

Below is a current list of the Career and Technical Education Staff.  Each member is listed with their title, areas of responsibility (if necessary), email address, direct phone number, along with the district's internal extension.  Please feel free to contact a staff member for any questions or concerns.

Melanie Stefanowicz
Melanie.Stefanowicz@osceolaschools.net
Executive Director
Secondary & Post Secondary Career and Technical Education
(407)518-4579
65455
Brenda Berube
Brenda.Berube@osceolaschools.net
Coordinator
Career and Technical and
Adult Education
(407)518-4580
65466

Carol Tudor
Carol.Tudor@osceolaschools.net
Secretary
(407)518-4585
65454

Teresa Haupt
Teresa.Haupt@osceolaschools.net
Bookkeeper
(407)518-4587
65452

Jeannie Decker
Jeannie.Decker@osceolaschools.net
Grants Management & Data Quality
(407)518-4598
65464

Alex Carmona-Rodriguez
Alejandro.CarmonaRodriguez@osceolaschools.net
Data Quality Analyst (407)518-4593
65460

Ashley Fluke
Ashley.Fluke@osceolaschools.net
Agriculture Resource Teacher
(407)518-4582
65465

Chelsea Shell
Chelsea.Shell@osceolaschools.net
Health Science Resource Teacher
65458

Joe Luciano
Joe.Luciano@osceolaschools.net
Program Specialist
65468

John DeRosa
John.DeRosa@osceolaschools.net
Resource Teacher
(407)518-4588
65459

Kim Yoho
Kimberly.Yoho@osceolaschools.net
Resource Teacher
(407)483-3666
65454

Lanelle Ziemer
Lanelle.Ziemer@osceolaschools.net
Resource Teacher
(407)518-4594
65462

Magen Palo
Magen.Palo@osceolaschools.net   
Resource Teacher
(407)518-4581
65453

Mark Gorrell
Mark.Gorrell@osceolaschools.net
Resource Teacher
65469

Ninafe Giron-Awong
Ninafe.GironAwong@osceolaschools.net
Resource Teacher 65467

Rachelle Sole
Rachelle.Sole@osceolaschools.net
Resource Teacher
65451

Tabitha Arscott
Tabitha.Arscott@osceolaschools.net
Office Aide
65451

Edwin Rentas
rentase@osceola.k12.fl.us
Network Specialist
(407)870-4600
65470




Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.