Purchasing / Property Records / Warehouse

817 Bill Beck Blvd., Kissimmee, FL. 34744

Phone: 407-870-4630 / Fax: 407-870-4616

Ed Parker, CPPO, CPPB

Director

Staff Directory

 

Contact Title    Phone  Internal
Extension
 Email

Ed Parker

Director of Purchasing and Warehouse Services

(407) 870-4620

65505


edward.parker@osceolaschools.net

Cheryl Hood

Purchasing Supervisor

(407) 870-4627

65513

cheryl.hood@osceolaschools.net

Cecilia Gonzalez

Contract Services Secretary

(407) 870-4625

65504

cecilia.gonzalez@osceolaschools.net

Jasmin Sanchez

Secretary III

(407) 870-4834

65519

jasmin.sanchez@osceolaschools.net

Laura Elam

Bookkeeper

(407) 870-4619

65509

laura.elam@osceolaschools.net

Katrina Ponzini    
Senior Buyer  (407) 343-8604 65511 katrina.ponzini@osceolaschools.net
                       

Arima Santana

Senior Buyer

(407) 483-3684

65503

arima.santana@osceolaschools.net

Lisa Kesecker

Senior Buyer

(407) 870-4622

65511

lisa.kesecker@osceolaschools.net

Igneris Lopez

Senior Buyer

(407) 870-4023

65502

igneris.lopez@osceolaschools.net

Ashley Day

Senior Buyer

(407) 870-4626

65507

ashley.day@osceolaschools.net

Milli Medina

Buyer I

(407) 870-4630

65500

milli.medina@osceolaschools.net
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.