Osceola School District's STEM Student and Teacher Scholars
Osceola School District's STEM Student and Teacher Scholars
Posted on 10/27/2016
STEM AllianceTwenty-five STEM Scholars from grades K-12 and four STEM Scholar Teachers have been selected by the Osceola School District for recognition by the STEM Alliance of Central Florida for high achievement in the areas of science, technology, engineering, and mathematics:

STEM Scholars - Donovan Bohanan - Neptune Middle, Meghan Bobola - Celebration High, Alexander Boyd - Neptune Elementary, William Crudo - Celebration K-8, James Davidovich - Celebration High, Emiko Distler - Celebration High, Jaden Hindle - Neptune Middle, Alexis Hollingsworth - Celebration High, Rajendra Indar - Bellalago Charter, Sydney Kochensparger - Neptune Middle, Arseny Kuzmin - Celebration K-8, Keenan Lewis - Chestnut Elementary School for Science and Engineering, Samuel Lewis - Celebration K-8, Darren McCleery - Neptune Middle, Hannah Rohde - St. Cloud Middle, Nicholas Riveras - Celebration K-8, Damaris Rojas - Gateway High, Spencer Schmidt - Celebration High, Shyan Singh - Celebration High, Adam Sun - Osceola County School for the Arts, Mason Theurer - Celebration High, Patrick Warner - Celebration K-8, Nicholas Wessling - Bellalago Charter, Sreya Wilson - East Lake Elementary, and Sophia Zavada - Celebration K-8

STEM Scholar Teachers - Jennifer Barth - Celebration High, Lindsey Dorminey - East Lake Elementary, Karen Perry - Neptune Middle, and Odalys Perez - Celebration K-8

The above students were nominated by their science, math, or STEM teachers based on achievement in activities both in and out of the classroom. The teachers were selected for cultivating STEM scholars and promoting STEM in their schools.
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.