Middle School Curriculum and Instruction

817 Bill Beck Blvd Kissimmee, FL 34744

Phone: 407-870-1485 / Fax: 407-870-4994

Michael R. Allen

Assistant Superintendent

Contact Us
Name Position Phone Number Email
Michael R. Allen Assistant Superintendent, Middle and K8 Schools Curriculum and Instruction 407-870-1485
Ext. 66501
michael.allen@osceolaschools.net
René Clayton Director,
Middle and K8 Schools Curriculum and Instruction
407-870-1485
Ext. 66504
rene.clayton@osceolaschools.net
Cynthia Long Coordinator of Science, K-12 407-870-1485
Ext. 66508
cynthia.long@osceolaschools.net
Tanya Snellings Administrative Assistant 407-870-1485
Ext. 66500
tanya.snellings@osceolaschools.net
Nancy Bogaenko Resource Teacher, AVID 407-870-1485
Ext. 66507
nancy.bogaenko@osceolaschools.net
Leah Boyd Resource Teacher, Math 407-870-1485
Ext. 66502
leah.boyd@@osceolaschools.net
Adrian Lugo Resource Teacher,
Social Studies &
Content Literacy
407-870-1485
Ext. 66509
adrian.lugo@osceolaschools.net
Amanda MacKenzie Resource Teacher, Science 407-870-1485
Ext. 66512
amanda.mackenzie@osceolaschools.net
Dania Perlaza Resource Teacher, Math 407-870-1485
Ext. 66503
dania.perlaza@osceolaschools.net
Sheila Steirer Resource Teacher, Literacy 407-870-1485
Ext. 66505
sheila.steirer@osceolaschools.net

The School District of Osceola County, Florida, does not discriminate in admission or access to, or treatment or employment in its programs and activities, on the basis of race, color, national origin, gender, age, disability, marital status or genetic information in its educational programs, services or activities, or in its hiring or employment practices. The District also provides equal access to its facilities to the Boys Scouts and other patriotic youth groups, as required by the Boys Scout of America Equal Access Act.

If you cannot fully access the information on any web page of this site, please let us know the accessibility issue you are having by calling (407) 870-4007, or by email at webmaster@osceolaschools.net. We will try to provide the information to you in an alternative format and/or make the necessary improvements to make the information accessible.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.