Professional Development

2320 New Beginnings Rd. Bldg #1, Kissimmee, Florida 34744

Phone: 407-518-2940 / Fax: 407-518-2988

Janice C. Franceschi

Director

Contact Us
Name Position P: 407-518-2940 Email
Janice C. Franceschi Director of Professional Development Ext. 65054 Janice.Franceschi@osceolaschools.net
Virginia Ramie Director of Student Success and Instructional Improvement Ext. 65059 Virginia.Ramie@osceolaschools.net
Mackenzie Bertram Coordinator of Induction Ext. 65066 Mackenzie.Bertram@osceolaschools.net
Michelle Henninger Senior Manager for School Leadership Training and Development Ext. 65066 Michelle.Henninger@osceolaschools.net
Karen Vislocky Student Success and Instructional Improvement Ext. 65060 Karen.Vislocky@osceolaschools.net
Angela Stein Assistant for Professional Development Ext. 65065 Angela.Stein@osceolaschools.net
Justin Revell Educational Specialist Ext. 65051 Justin.Revell@osceolaschools.net
Abbey Arnold Resource Specialist Ext. 65057 Abbey.Arnold@osceolaschools.net
Elizabeth Salvato Lead Mentor Ext. 65058 Elizabeth.Salvato@osceolaschools.net
Heidi Foley Lead Mentor Ext. 65074 Heidi.Foley@osceolaschools.net
Janette Pachay Secretary for Student Success and Instructional Improvement Ext. 65059 Janette.Pachay@osceolaschools.net
Lissa Reyes Secretary for Professional Development Ext. 65064 Lissa.Reyes@osceolaschools.net
Lessie Mohr Accountant I Ext. 65064 Lessie.Mohr@osceolaschools.net
Salisha Hargreaves Records Clerk Ext. 65061 Salisha.Hargreaves@osceolaschools.net
Iris Rodriguez Clerk Typist Ext. 65066 Iris.Rodriguez3@osceolaschools.net
Lynn Radzisescki Clerk Typist Ext. 65050 Lynn.Radziseski@osceolaschools.net

The School District of Osceola County, Florida, does not discriminate in admission or access to, or treatment or employment in its programs and activities, on the basis of race, color, national origin, gender, age, disability, marital status or genetic information in its educational programs, services or activities, or in its hiring or employment practices. The District also provides equal access to its facilities to the Boys Scouts and other patriotic youth groups, as required by the Boys Scout of America Equal Access Act.

If you cannot fully access the information on any web page of this site, please let us know the accessibility issue you are having by calling (407) 870-4007, or by email at webmaster@osceolaschools.net. We will try to provide the information to you in an alternative format and/or make the necessary improvements to make the information accessible.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.