Special Programs Staff
Special Programs Department staff picture
Name Email Position Project Area
Leslie Campbell Leslie.Campbell@osceolaschools.net Director of
Special Programs
Karen Lebron Karen.Lebron@osceolaschools.net Secretary III
Amy Wells Amy.Wells@osceolaschools.net Program Assistant Families in Transition
Ashley Stewart Ashley.Stewart@osceolaschools.net Program Assistant Compliance
Brenda Santos Brenda.Santos@osceolaschools.net Educational Specialist Migrant & Private Schools
Claudia Guzman Claudia.Guzman@osceolaschools.net Family Resource Specialist Families in Transition
Cristina Morales Cristina.Morales@osceolaschools.net Program Assistant Parent Involvement
Diane Rivers Diane.Rivers@osceolaschools.net Supervisor of Grant
Development & Management
Grants
Elizabeth Gonzalez Elizabeth.Gonzalez@osceolaschools.net Accountant I Finance
George Clevenger George.Clevenger@osceolaschools.net STEM Mobile Lab
Operator
STEM
Glenroy Gooden
"Mr. G"
Glenroy.Gooden@osceolaschools.net Family Resource Specialist Families in Transition
Jacqueline Carlo Jacqueline.Carlo@osceolaschools.net Title I Parent Liaison Parent Involvement
Jessica Ruiz-Ahorrio Jessica.RuizAhorrio@osceolaschools.net Grant Project Manager Charter Schools
Johanna Mercado
Figueroa
Johanna.MercadoFigueroa@osceolaschools.net Grant Project Manager Compliance
Julissa Cardona Julissa.Cardona@osceolaschools.net Title I Parent Liaison Parent Involvement
Kimberly Miller Kimberly.Miller@osceolaschools.net Research Specialist/
Grant Writer
Grants
Lillian Sifonte Lillian.Sifonte@osceolaschools.net Grant Project Manager Families in Transition
Lisa Morales Lisa.Morales@osceolaschools.net Program Assistant Migrant & Private Schools
Lizette Robles Lizette.Robles@osceolaschools.net Educational Specialist Parent Involvement

Mayra Ramos DelRio

Mayra.RamosDelRio@osceolaschools.net Title I Parent Liaison Parent Involvement
Rashaan Foster Rashaan.Foster@osceolaschools.net Research Specialist/
Grant Writer
Grants
Rocio Salmon Rocio.Salmon@osceolaschools.net Student Records Clerk Compliance
Teresa Stone
"Sissy"
Teresa.Stone@osceolaschools.net Accountant I Grants

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.